塞浦路斯

cyprus composition 3 photos

塞浦路斯岛国

岛屿介绍 自 2004 年起塞浦路斯成为欧盟成员国,以美丽的阿佛洛狄忒岛闻名于世,有着迷人的深蓝色海水和山脉。 它是第三大地中海岛国,面积 9.251 平方公里。位于欧洲、亚洲和非洲这三个...

read more »

法律体系

该岛曾为英国殖民地,1960 年前独立并成为独立共和国。在独立之前,其法律体系基于英国法律体系。为殖民地制定的法律将普通法和衡平法准则同时应用于塞浦路斯。这些法律中许多至今仍然有效...

read more »

税务体系

A.法人实体 B.实际实体 A.法人实体:公司税率

read more »

历史和观光

利马索尔-库里安考古遗址 岛上最精彩的考古遗址之一,库里安曾是一个重要的城邦。目前,挖掘工作正逐渐揭示出令人惊异的新宝藏。 尤其引人注目的是壮观华丽的“希腊罗马剧院”。库里安还有珍宝无数,包括以精致马赛克地面装饰的美丽别墅群,以及一个早期基督教教堂...

read more »

食品和就餐

在塞浦路斯您可享受到非凡的地中海烹饪风格和各种上佳的本地美酒! 岛上有很多饭店、快餐店/酒吧,提供餐饮服务,包括本土特色的和国际烹饪佳肴...

read more »

旅行

岛上具备优秀的交通基础设施。由于本岛的关键性地理位置,岛上有连接多个目的地的现代化港口和两个国际机场,一个在拉纳卡一个在帕福斯,有日航班和每日多次航班往返大部分重要的商业中心。公路网是双车道,连接所有城镇,还提供远程通信...

read more »

教育和学校

塞浦路斯的教育体系包括下列阶段: 学前教育: 对所有4 8/12 – 5 8/12 岁儿童的学前教育是义务性的。也接受 3 岁以上的儿童。这一阶段教育的目的是满足儿童发展健全个性的需要,...

read more »

资产搜索

Banners

Travel
Globalserve Consultants Ltd
Dinos Antoniou & Co Ltd
skyscrapers

Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved. Designed and Developed by mmVirtual

CYPRUS

cyprus composition 3 photos

Cyprus the island

Introduction to the Island Cyprus, a member of the European Union since 2004, is also known as the beautiful island of Aphrodite, providing a fascinating combination of the deep blue waters of the sea and its mountains. It is the third largest Medite...

read more »

Legal system

Cyprus was a British colony until 1960, when the island became an independent republic.   Until independence  the legal system was based on the English legal system.   The laws enacted for the colony applied to Cyprus  the principles of common la...

read more »

Tax system

A. Legal Entities B. Physical Entities   A. Legal Entities: Tax Rates for Companies Taxable Income Tax Rate % Companies 10 Public Law Constitutions 25 Exemptions Dividend income from abroad and from Cyprus is exe...

read more »

History & Sightseeing

Limassol - Kourion Archaeological Site One of the most spectacular archaeological sites on the island, Kourion was an important city kingdom where excavations continue to reveal impressive new treasures. Noted particularly for its magnificent Greco - ...

read more »

Food & Dining

While being in Cyprus you will be able to enjoy the excellent Mediterranean cuisine and a variety of superb local wines! The Island has many restaurants, café/bars that offer food and drinks, a variety of which consist both Local and International Cu...

read more »

Traveling

The Island has excellent transportation infrastructure. There are modern ports linking a wide range of destinations due to the island’s key geographical position and two international airports, one at Larnaca and one at Paphos, with daily and frequen...

read more »

Education & Schools

The Education system in Cyprus consists of the following stages: Pre-Primary education: Pre-Primary Education is compulsory for all children between 4 8/12 – 5 8/12 years old. Children are also accepted over the age of 3. This level of education aim...

read more »

Property Search

Banners

Travel
Globalserve Consultants Ltd
Dinos Antoniou & Co Ltd
skyscrapers

Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved. Designed and Developed by mmVirtual